507-754-5233

MY ACCOUNT
  • Kinze
  • Kuhn Krause
  • Brent
  • Unverferth
  • Top Air
  • Schulte
  • Wilrich
  • Gravely
  • Land Pride
  • Ag Leader
  • JCB
  • Red Wing
  • AmsOil
  • HLA Attachments
  • MDS Attachments
  • Kinze
  • Kuhn Krause
  • Brent
  • Unverferth
  • Top Air
  • Schulte
  • Wilrich
  • Gravely
  • Land Pride
  • Ag Leader
  • JCB
  • Red Wing
  • AmsOil
  • HLA Attachments
  • MDS Attachments

CONTACT US

J & S REPAIR INC. MISSION STATEMENT

We work as a family oriented organization to provide the best parts availably and service to our global customers. Our team provides excellent service and fair pricing to ensure the growth of our customers and our team. Our parts availability, friendly and knowledgeable staff ensure customer solutions, satisfaction and promoting their bottom line.

J&S Repair, Inc.
505 2nd Street NE
P.O. Box 56
Grand Meadow, MN 55936
Phone: (507) 754-5233

SALES

John Warmka, President
(507) 251-8003
John@jsrepair.com

Travis Warmka, Vice President
(507) 754-4500
Travis@jsrepair.com

Cody Gronvold, Precision Specialist
(507) 272-7165
Cody@jsrepair.com

James Becvar, Outside Sales
(507) 754-4800

PARTS

Dan Howard, Parts / Firearm Sales
(507) 754-5233
dan@jsrepair.com

Tim Lecy, Parts
(507) 754-5233
tim@jsrepair.com

Bruce Peterson, Parts
(507) 754-5233
bruce@jsrepair.com

SHIPPING

Riley Westphal, Shipping / Receiving
(507) 754-5233
riley@jsrepair.com

SERVICE

Scott Gronvold, Service Manager
(507) 754-5233
scott@jsrepair.com

David Nagele, Service
(507) 754-5233
david@jsrepair.com

Randy Sager, Service
(507) 754-5233
randy@jsrepair.com

ACCOUNTING

Jolene Attleson, Accounting
(507) 754-5233
office@jsrepair.com

Rachel Ament, Accounting
(507) 754-5233
office@jsrepair.com

TRUCKING

Roger Kiefer, Trucking
(507) 754-5233